13 comments on “Over a Cup of Coffee

  1. I have lived in the same apartment building for 3 years and know none of my neighbors. I doubt if I have a Ray in the building. We all keep to ourselves. You know, strong fences stuff.

  2. You have to go to a neighbor’s door to get to the basement? What if the neighbor isn’t home? An odd set up to say the least.

  3. I always find that older people are much nicer as neibhors than young people. They take life slower and have more time to be nice. I have a neighbor Lucy in her 70;s and she is always aking me cookies. How often do you hear of that?

  4. You have been lucky that the temps outside have been warm. I would be jumping up and down if my furance was out.

  5. Pingback: Apartment #2 « Larry Gross Online

Leave a Reply

