5 comments on “Planning My Day Around a Friend Who Doesn’t Know How to Plan His

  1. I can’t handle people like this. If they don’t think my time has any value, then they really aren’t friends at all.

  2. I have a friend like this too . Instead of becoming annoyed I more or less plan that she is going to be late or not show up at all. I simply go about my business and gets things done. If she does finally show and I can fit her lateness into my schedule, I will. If not, see you later!

  3. Life is too short to have “friends” who take advantage of my time. They are not friends, they are people who have no regard for anybody else. Why don’t you know that?

  4. Why don’t you ask your friendif heshows up on time for work? Employers won’t put up with this. Why should you?

Leave a Reply

