5 comments on “Do You Remember February 9th, 1948?

  1. No, don’t remember it, don’t recall it. I wasn’t born yet and surprisely, neither were you.

  2. I kind of remember some of these shows but I was only a kid. My mom watched this Paul Dixon which I hated. I wanted to watch Uncle Al.

  3. And then there was Rod Serling (Twilight Zone creator), in 1950. Was television’s Golden Age, at least around here. Although I wasn’t quite born yet on 2/9/48, I’m old enough to remember all the principals in your clip. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

