5 comments on “My Hazel

  1. I had a grandmother who looked like Aunt Bee so we always caled my grandmother Aunt Bee. How strange is that?

  2. I have a friend I went to college with over ten years ago and we reconnect every couple years and with her it is like no time has past at all. Those kind of good relationships are few.

  3. I can tell my viewing the opening that you so nicely provided that this show was probably a piece of shit.

  4. It seems like so many ofmy friendshipsdrift away maybe from lack of attention. You have one that remains after decades of just barely being in touch. I don’t know what your secret is but write a blog aboutit.

Leave a Reply

