5 comments on “The Birds Are Singing in Covington

  1. The weather people are saying the first day of March will find us with temperatures near 70. I think we did get lucky this winter!

  2. Thanks for reminding me how bad the bugs will be because of the mild winter. I hate bugs but I hate cold weather even more.

  3. Yo, Nancy,

    I read your “God” comment yesterday and your “God” comment today. Hopefully this will not turn into a series. I don’t get people like you with your cheery putdowns. You’re not fooling anyone. Two words. Bite me.

Leave a Reply

