7 comments on “Corkscrew

  1. I can see you now trying to open that wine bottle with a screwdriver. You constantly amaze me. l)

  2. You’re lucky to get what you wanted. Most clerks if they don’t know where something is say they are out of stock. I least this guy cared enough to look for you.

  3. At least you didn’t buy the wine in Ohio. I think you know you’re living in the state with the best wine and anthing else to drink prices.

  4. I’ve read you for a long time and I have always admired how you stand up for yourself and don’t take no bullshit, even when it comes to buying a corkscrew. I’m sure many have said it before but you are one of a kind. Now open your wine bottle with a corkscrew instead of a screwdriver and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

