7 comments on “Shirtless

  1. Let me guess, he is probably wearing shots way up beyond his knees. This may be the guy in my area of Covingtoo too. Sickening to say the least.

  2. I was walking my dog last summer and a heavy set guy with no shirt kept walking with me, wanting to talk to me. He was so gross. He finally got the hint but why would someone walk about like that without a shirt? At least with a shirt, you can hide some of that fat.

  3. Fat ain’t pretty, it’s a fact. However, I’m always astonished by the bravery? courage? audacity? of people who don’t feel the need to cover up.

  4. It has nothing to do with being brave or showing courage. People just don’t give a shit anymore.

  5. But some of us care too much. I watched some talk show and a woman was literally crying because her legs were a little fat. Not a lot, a little. I watched in dismay — me sitting there with one leg amputated. There must be a line between not giving a shit and being totally self conscious about every little zit, wrinkle, etc.

    Now enough of this nonsense, I’m going outside in my bikini.

Leave a Reply

