6 comments on “Shameless Self-Promotion Can Be Embarrassing But It Won’t Stop Me From Doing It

  1. I thought the “Stray Cats” story was pretty damn funny. Your column is never typical column work as you always have a story to tell. Good job and I’ll be looking for this Article 25.

  2. I have been a lot of places, but I’ve never been in Cahoots. Apparently you can’t go alone. You have to be in Cahoots with someone. I’ve also never been in Cognito, either. I hear no one recognizes you there. I have, however, been in Sane. They don’t have an airport; you have to be driven there. I have made several trips thanks to my friends & family. I would like to go to Conclusions, but you have to jump & I’m not much on physical activity! But I have finally gone in Cahoots, with Ready Built Downline & WOW what a trip thus far! Join us won’t you? http://facebook.com/groups/readybuiltdownline
    Write about this AWESOME movement!
    thinkasif
    Call me, my friend!!!

  3. Why is this “Carl” always trying t sell something? Reading your work is free. I suspect having anything to do with Carl is not.

  4. Entertained by Stray Cats. Wondering whether story was in CityBeat print or online.

  5. As for me, Jim, I have no idea print or online. I haven’t picked up a City Beat in years. Online is where it’s at.

Leave a Reply

