8 comments on “$15.31 and Joseph-Beth Booksellers

  1. Call me old fashion, but there is nothing more fun than to go to a bookstore and see REAL books 🙂

  2. I love going to bookstores and looking around and I want to support them, but with money being so tight these days, one has to cut corners where they can. I’m not proud to say it, but I’ll go to bookstores, determine what books I’d like to get, and then go to Amazon.

  3. Okay, Julie, but you know you are one of the reasons why bookstores are closing.

  4. Just an FYI – there’s a JB in Crestview Hills center – right on the bus line ( #1 I think).

  5. AND a Half Price Books out on Houston Rd across from Meijer (also on the Tank line, but you’ll have to look that one up).

  6. I have had the same experience at bookstores not having the book I want. They can always order the book but then you have to go back! Online makes it much easier.

Leave a Reply

