10 comments on “Red Cars, Tickets and Bird Poop

  1. You know this already. Supporting public transportation is a wonderful idea but not in this area with bus service and cabs. The streetcars don’t count. That’s just for show.

  2. “D.B.”

    I guess showing up here from time to time and getting off subject is basically harmless and I’m not angry about it. I doubt if I ever will be, but should that change, you need to know that i know who is really doing us (WordPress tells me who it is) and can take more action besides simply deleting your post which I won’t be doing just yet. Thank about it

  3. Reading the Gawker article, it is bright red that attracts cops and birds so I think I’m fine in my dark red Honda. No tickets in three years!

Leave a Reply

