11 comments on “Henry Ain’t Gonna Be Able to Get In

  1. Henry doesn’t want to work and is even too lazy to clean out his apartment. I bet he would be quite a catch 😉

  2. If you would just dispense more cigs, Larry, the world would be a better place.

  3. I think I have an idea where you live in Covington. If it is the area that I think, you are going to meet plenty of oddballs.

  4. If Henry has been evicted then entering the building especially through a window could get him arrested. It’s trespassing.

  5. Moving to Covington was one of the best things you have ever done. DON’T MOVE. I love this cast of characters that are coming out of your neighborhood.

  6. I also love the Covington stories, my favorite one being On the Stoop in City Beat this month. Consider writing a book about these experiences. They are so funny!

  7. Pingback: Henry Ain’t Gonna Get His Crock-Pot Back « Larry Gross Online

Leave a Reply

