6 comments on “Rick Santorum Family is Chicken When it Comes to Gay People

  1. I’m not a fan of what the president of this restaurant chain said or how he feels, but freedom of speech belongs to everyone.

  2. This bigot can run his business any way he wants, but he will never get a cent from me. Also, any business directly tied to religion is severely cutting its customer base. As in the government’s separation of church and state, church and business should also be apart.

  3. Not knowing how they felt about me, a gay man, I would often go to the Chick Fil A over in Western Hills. Now their views on me has become very public and now I’m aware. They have lost me as a customer and I feel BAD when I think of how much money I have spent there.

  4. Freedom of choice, people. If you don’t like their stand on gay marriage, go to KFC.

Leave a Reply

