5 comments on “Picking Up Pennies in Covington

  1. I also will pick up any change I see when I’m out walking. You don’t find these little treasures when you’re driving!

  2. I had a wife once who would throw her change away when she threw a bag away of things she had purchased. She would just put the change in the bag and pitch both. When I found out about it, I told her to put the change on my dresser. Within a week, I had collected almost five bucks in change, change she would have thrown out. Know what? We’re not married anymore.

Leave a Reply

