5 comments on “Men Who Get Facelifts

  1. I think I mostly agree with you. I looked through the various pics of the rich & famous on the link. I still admire Bruce Jenner but now he looks like some kind of mummy. Sorry Bruce.

  2. Many of these people must believe they look better/younger, but the truth is they just look weird with that tight, smooth, shiny skin. Vanity is generally a bad, sad trait.

  3. I really can’t look at Kenny Rogers anymore. He looks too strange. Now I just LISTEN.

Leave a Reply

