7 comments on “My Friend Rubik

  1. Years ago, I remember people on buses playing with these cubes while going to or from work. You don’t see them at all anymore. They have been replaced by electronic gadgets. I say bring back the cube. No batteries required!

  2. I have no patience for this type of thing or jigsaw puzzles. Plus, trying to do them would drive me nuts!

  3. You must have patience with both Rubik’s Cube and jigsaw puzzles. A really complicated jigsaw puzzle can take me up to six months to complete.

  4. They can be pried apart and put back together in the correct manner. If we can’t be “smart”, then we can at least be practical. Actually since it has been this many years with no solution, then I think it is ok to give up and use the cheat.

Leave a Reply

