9 comments on “Christmas Words

  1. That is a lovely story about you and your brother. You were lucky to have him in your life even if it was only for a short while.

  2. Jered’s gift to you just keeps on giving. I will remember this story, and its lesson, for a long time. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Looking for the Joy was the last story in your book of columns. It has been awhile since I read it and reading it again here brought back that warm feeling of family. I also thank you for sharing this with us.

  4. I remember this touching story, and it was good to read it again. I enjoy your blog and your writing in general, and I hope you continue. Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2013 to you.

  5. Read your column. Three times. I’m crying my eyes out. God bless you, Larry. Merry Christmas

Leave a comment