9 comments on “Mamma Mia! Pizza Beer?

  1. I won’t knock it until I try it but it sure doesn’t sound very good to me. Don’t be in any hurry to come to Cincinnati!

  2. It can’t be any worse than any of these Christmas beers I’ve tried. I don’t think beers should have any kind of holiday theam. Now a food theam? Probably a waste of my time.

  3. Sounds gross. I like hot foods so I once got Cave Creek Chili beer, with a chili floating in it. It was terrible. Threw away most of the six-pack, which is saying something for me.

Leave a Reply

