8 comments on “She Wanted a Light Bulb

  1. They might last longer but they are too expensive for me. I have to go for the cheap ones while they are still around.

  2. I’m glad you’re wising up to your neighbors especially this Pam. You know the old saying, give them an inch and they will take a mile. That is Pam. Continue to just say no!

  3. “She’s a taker, not a giver.”

    Okay, Mitt Romney was right at least about one person… 😮

  4. I like what someone said here about having a peephole in your apartment door. If you don’t have one, ask your landlord to install it and if he won’t consider doing it yourself and consider it an investment. I lived in an apartment building some years ago in Norwood and knocks on my door became a real pain until my landlord installed those peepholes. Those and strong locks will make you safer.

Leave a Reply

