10 comments on “A Cut Above

  1. When you try out a new barber, you never know what you’re going to get. Find one that does a good job and stick with him or her but for now maybe you should wear a hat!

  2. I have driven by this place often. It doesn’t look very inviting. I’m surprised you would even go in!

  3. I have been in that place! I walked by and a bunch of guys were sitting around watching television. Instinct took over and I walked right out! Live and learn Larry!

  4. If this is the barber shop close to the library in Covington then I have seen it. Not very impressive from the outside and apparently not very impressive on the inside either.

  5. Pingback: A Minute I’ll Never Get Back | Larry Gross Online

Leave a Reply

