9 comments on “Staying Put in Covington

  1. To me, your apartment building and the tenants who live in it seem like a nightmare. Count your blessings you’re getting out.

  2. Your living situation has been a great source of amusement for many of us but I’m sure it has reached the point of enough is enough. If I was living this everyday, I think I would have gone crazy!

  3. Apparently you are going to continue to live in downtown Covington and I am hoping you have found an apartment down closer to the river. It is a little less fruitcake like there.

  4. How long has there been a waiting list for apartments at the Ascent? Congrats to Larry on finally being able to move up to a dee-luxe apartments in the sky!

Leave a Reply

