9 comments on “Garath Morgan Wants Your Cat to be Dead

  1. You are totally right. The man is defeated before he starts his nonsense. Too many cat lovers out there including me.

  2. It is the one thing I don’t like about cats, the killing of birds. But my cat stays indoors so he’s not a killer. You’re right. This New Zealand guy isn’t going to get very far.

  3. It’s in a cat’s nature to hunt. I had an outdoor cat once who would bring me “gifts” of dead birds. I hated that but loved the cat! You’re not going to stop a cat from its instinct.

  4. This New Zealand guy is a nut. If you are going to get rid of all cats then get rid of all dogs too. Dogs kill too you know.

Leave a Reply

