8 comments on “Relocation

  1. I think I’ve read all your stories about where you once lived in Covington, here and in City Beat, and in reading them the word desperation would always pop into my head. So many of the people around you in that apartment building are quite simply that way. Desperate. I’m hoping where you are now that you find less of that. You were right to say good-bye to nobody there. Move on.

  2. I agree with Tim. Suggest to the owner of that building where you once lived to change its name to “Desperation.”

Leave a Reply

