10 comments on “Seeing Those Real People Again

  1. You have to buy a book in order to get his autograph. Not all of us have thirty dollars to buy a book.

  2. I remember reading Read People on City Beat’s web site some years ago. I remember that it ran with pictures of you and the Fords. Whenever City Beat changes their web site, they lose the pictures that go along with the story. Can’t they take more care with it? It’s a shame.

  3. It’s also available in paperback, a bit cheaper option. And for Kindle. I won my Kindle, so don’t judge harshly.

  4. Nothing wrong with owning a Kindle. That’s now I’m reading my books now.

  5. I purchased the book a few weeks ago based on your recommendation. It’s really good. I’m going to try and be there Wednesday night too.

  6. Wrapped this book up last summer. Yes, a very intelligent read. I have to work on Wednesday night, wish I could be there.

Leave a Reply

