8 comments on “The Whole Country Should be Rolling Their Eyes at John Boehner

  1. I am reaching the point where I think voting is useless and these are words that I never thought I would ever say. I guess I’m agreeing with a lot of your words here.

  2. I don’t pay attention to any of this mess in Washington DC and have not for years.

  3. I’m sure Boehner will cry when he’s not reelected. I’ll hand him a roll of toilet paper to blow his big nose.

  4. I guess Boehner is a joke. A joke with a lot of power. That’s what happens when you have a government that’s broken.

  5. A Republican campaign manager on Bill Maher’s show Friday night admitted that Republicans are mostly to blame for this mess, and their party is in trouble because most of their base is made up of old, white wealthy males. If they don’t reset, they may disappear…

  6. Boehner is an ass who nods his head to the Tea Party whether he goes along with them or not. And a crybaby. How he got elected I have not a clue. He’ll be history at some point. That will be a wonderful day.

  7. Life is depressing enough without following what is going on in Washington, the “joke” capital of the world.

Leave a Reply

