9 comments on “Here Comes the Judd

  1. No one would be happier than me to see Mitch McConnell lose his seat, but that will be an uphill battle for Judd. I don’t usually think people should vote for a pretty face but with this race I will make an exception!

  2. We’re talking real world here and Ashley’s “nude” past in the movies will come back to haunt here. I hope she has the stomach for this stuff.

  3. I’ll vote for her, too. Anyone is better than that old obstructionist bitch Mitch. He looks like somebody’s sour granny and has the personality to match.

  4. It’s hard for me to believe Ashley is in her 40’s now. she is still so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

