14 comments on “Looking Out My Window

  1. No geese here, but hear a few birds out there promising that spring will come. Eventually.

  2. OK, Karen. Somehow, I got inside my head that maybe you lived in Canada. Don’t know what I was thinking.

  3. I can tell that you’re now in a better place as your posts here have been more positive. Very happy for you 🙂

  4. I also can tell you are happier but I kind of miss those old posts about where you used to live. I’m missing the cat lady.

  5. Your new environment seems good, but I hope your comfort doesn’t turn to complacency–you need to keep the “edginess” in your writing.

  6. Tuck,

    Complacency, for me, never last very long. All it took for me this morning was a trip to Walgreens to get annoyed. For me, being annoyed and edginess is the same thing.

  7. Tuck – don’t think Larry will ever really lose his edge. He’s too edgy and grumpy. This stated in a fond way, of course.

  8. Pingback: Repeat | Larry Gross Online

Leave a Reply

