7 comments on “This Past Saturday Afternoon

  1. West 10th Street is better off without Hope, and you are much better off without West 10th Street.

  2. I think I know where you were living on West 10th Street and I will tell you something you already know. You are now in a much better place.

  3. Your return to the neighborhood reminds me of my high school reunion encounters. It’s good to move on.

  4. If I knew you were actually on West 10th Street, I would have come and got you. You are lucky to still be alive.

Leave a Reply

