7 comments on “I Get the Message

  1. I like how Gus usually gets to the heart of the matter. Very simply if you don’t want voice messages left, don’t have voice mail. Maybe another point could be is have no secrets for your girlfriend to find out about!

  2. I know people in crazy relationships like that. I’m with you Larry. Who needs that aggravation? I prefer to be alone forever than having someone screening all my phone calls and questioning me about them.

  3. Terry doesn’t sound like much of a man,sounds more like a little child afraid of his mother!

Leave a Reply

