8 comments on ““Together Again”

  1. That whole album is such a classic. I know I’ve got it somewhere. I’m gonna find that sucker today!

  2. She was a beautiful woman in the 1970’s with a pretty voice and that has not changed in all these years. I loved listening to this song again.

  3. I believe that the great Ray Charles also recorded “Together Again” on one of his country/western themed albums, and, as he always did, made it his own beautiful version. Great song.

  4. She has a fairly decent duet album out with Rodney Crowell you should check out.

Leave a Reply

