10 comments on “Eating Outside

  1. I don’t know why that girl can’t get her food in her mouth but no matter. I’d be with her in a New York minute.

  2. I went to the “Taste” a couple of times, but I don’t enjoy standing up and walking while trying to eat. However, I am quite happy to drink beer standing up and walking (or sitting or lying, for that matter).

  3. I think if you are young and have money, this is a fun event. I am neither of those things anymore!

  4. My girlfriend and I go every year and this year will be no exception. I’m not a stick in the mud (don’t honestly think you are either) but I am always surprised how much money this cost. It said in your link that there is no “admission.” Why should there be? Enough money is being spent!

  5. Its a little too early for yellow jackets to be out. Late summer and fall is usually their time to annoy.

  6. Every year I regret it, every year I go. The wife likes the Taste of Cincinnati. Let her eat. I’ll drink beer.

  7. Pingback: A Stick in the Mud, All Day, Every Day | Larry Gross Online

Leave a Reply

