8 comments on “A Waffle House Experience

  1. I agree this Waffle House in Covington is very ratty looking. They should probably tear it down and build a new one but they’re too busy bringing in the customers. Why mess with something that’s working?

  2. This is still the one place you can go and get decent food and a decent price.

  3. Waffle House is the poor man’s Perkins, especially when you’re hungover.

  4. No, can’t do Waffle House. You and your daughter would have had a better meal at First Watch.

  5. Why should I go to Waffle House when there is a White Castle just down the street? I have my standards.

  6. I can eat there sometimes but I try very hard not to watch them prepare the food. What I don’t see won’t hurt me.

Leave a Reply

