7 comments on ““Don’t Ever Sing For Free”

  1. I remember this man but that’s it. I don’t think there is ever an excuse for an adult to be mean to children.

  2. You gave me fair warning but I watched the video anyway. Now, I don’t want breakfast.

  3. Never sing for free? Yeah, very bad advise. If you are trying to break into the music business, you have to promote yourself and means singing for nothing! The old guy was just blowing you off.

  4. I’ve heard of the Kardashians but don’t want to. I’ve never heard of Roy Acuff and don’t want to either. I’m hard pressed to thank you for that.

Leave a Reply

