4 comments on “Me and You and Social Media

  1. I have a retired friend who spends almost all her time on Facebook. It is almost like she does not have a life because of it. I never want that kind of addiction in my life, sitting at a desk and looking at a computer all day.

  2. I mostly agree with Audrey. Don’t think there is anything wrong with Twitter or Facebook or any of the rest but when it starts controlling who you are, it’s time to set limits. I spend maybe an hour a day on these sites and that is it.

  3. I spend a little time on these sites in the morning and that is all. Facebook? Never!

  4. I’m not addicted to any of this. I can take it or leave it. I mostly leave it.

Leave a Reply

