9 comments on “It’s Tuesday and Gwyneth Paltrow Eats Sandwiches

  1. Gwyneth Paltrow is one of my favorite actresses and it makes me sick that the tabloids seem to be going after her now. She seems to be an easy target and if I could give her any advise at all it would be to stop doing interviews. They pick up on every little thing she says. Eating sandwiches IS NOT news!

  2. I don’t know much about this girl but now I’m hungry for whole lobster 🙂

  3. Friends tell me I look like Gwyneth Paltrow a little bit. I wish it were more than a little bit.

  4. Ever since “Seven” I’ve had a thing for Paltrow. Maybe not the most gifted actress ever, but the talent is very much there, and the most interesting. she looks about half her age too. You’re not truly making fun of her here and don’t start. O.K.?

Leave a Reply

