6 comments on “Thoughts on Texting: Part Eight

  1. Honestly, there should be jail time for texting while driving. It is so dangerous for all concerned.

  2. I want you to know that I text sometimes, but I spell ever word out and never use the shorthand so don’t be upset with me !

  3. I can’t argue with much of anything you said in your Yahoo piece. I do think as a society we are becoming dumber with each passing day and this texting business contributes to this dumbness. I don’t take part in it. I pick up my landline phone and talk to people.

  4. I thought about sending you a text message once but I don’t think I will now.

  5. I think you need a time machine to take you back in time. Progression is a way of life.

Leave a Reply

