7 comments on “1,600 — But What’s in a Number?

  1. Andrew Sullivan writes a lot of posts, even when he doesn’t have anything to say.

  2. I visit here just about everyday. Some of your stories are better than others and you more or less say that here. With 1600 written, they can’t all be winners but you usually hold my interest and that’s a lot better than most bloggers are doing.

  3. I read you all the time, both here and in CityBeat and now Yahoo too. I have all your books too and want more. I’m a fan. You already know this.

  4. Tardy to the party here, but thank you for your blog. It’s a welcome site to visit, especially when I’m out of town and homesick.

Leave a Reply

