6 comments on “An Early Riser

  1. I get up with the chickens too, Larry. I don’t consider it a bad thing 🙂

  2. Been up since 7:30 and that’s too early for me. If there was a rooster crowing here in Clifton I would shoot it!

  3. I know what you mean about sleeping late. I will do this on the weekends sometimes and feel like half the day is already gone! But I know some people who can sleep until noon. I don’t know how they do that.

  4. Until about a decade ago, I was an early-riser and a night owl, getting by on 4-5 hours sleep nightly. I’m still an early-riser, but I’m usually sleeping by midnight, netting a night’s sleep of 6 1/2 – 7 per night. My night owl has flown, and I’m better for it.

Leave a Reply

