10 comments on “Making my Own Must See TV

  1. I’ve heard of ALL the shows you talk about in your article. Know the ONLY one that I watch? Judge Judy. Smartest show on television!

  2. I don’t have cable, would rather have the internet instead. I’m stuck with the local four channels and don’t like much that I see. I read or listen to music mostly.

  3. My daughter and her husband rave about this “Breaking Bad” show. I have watched it a few times and it just is not my cup of tea. So much violence. It is even worse than the Sopranos!

  4. Brian, “Judge Judy” just started her 18th year on television, makes close to $50M a year and has the #1 daytime show. Not bad for a “mean old woman.”

Leave a Reply

