11 comments on “Home Movies

  1. Yes, they will always be your children. You and I know that and young parents will be finding that out as the years go by as you said much too quickly. I have a blessed and wonderful day tomorrow.

  2. I have sometimes thought about getting some of my old home movies transferred to a disk but I worried about them getting destroyed in the process. Yours worked, maybe mine will too.

  3. Beta had better resoultion but I never had it. I always ramble about Jill Sobule but her deepest song is called Super 8. “Take me back to a time that never was, there’s that gal before she sliced her wrists”. Its intense.

Leave a Reply

