11 comments on “Coffee Thoughts on National Coffee Day

  1. I had to give up coffee some years ago because of heart problems. It was hard and I still miss it. Drink an extra cup for me today.

  2. On the way to work each morning, I stop at White Castle and get a large coffee. Best coffee in the world.

  3. White Castle java is excellent. I’ve loved coffee since I was a kid dunking glazed donuts in it. And I loved coffee ice cream as a kid. Do they still make it?

  4. There are some good instant coffees out there but it cost so much money you might as well get the regular stuff!

  5. Went to Starbucks once only to pay a lot of money for coffee that wasn’t any good. I will drink Folgers any day of the week and save money.

Leave a Reply

