11 comments on “Vaping

  1. Well, it has to be better than smoking real cigarettes but what wouldn’t be better than that? It is a step in the right direction but you should quick all together.

  2. I am in agreement with Peaches that this is not the perfect solution to stop smoking but if you are feeling better and can smell again and taste again then this e cigarette is helping you. I am glad you are taking these steps to improve your health. Stay with it!

  3. Nope. With everything being electronic these days, I will NOT be plugging in my damn cigarette.

  4. I liked the Yahoo article and it leads me to think I should also make the switch to an e-cigarette. I have been thinking about it for a few months now. I don’t know if my intent would be to ever stop smoking, but this sounds like a healthier alternative to tobacco. It doesn’t sound like you were climbing the walls during the switch. Maybe I can do this.

  5. As a cigar lover, I don’t have a dog in this fight, but today’s New York Times has an excellent article on e-cigarettes by Matt Richtel on the front page of its Sunday Business section. Go to nytimes.com if you’re interested.

  6. I have never in my life smoked but I have a friend who did and he now “smokes” one of these things and has for a long time now. The office still makes him go outside when he does this but it really isn’t smoking and has no smell to it at all. It will be curious to see how this kind of smoking plays out in the office. I mean is there such a thing as second hand vapor?

Leave a Reply

