7 comments on “Ten Years of LOL

  1. You say in the piece you have written over 200 columns. I am always amazed by people who can really doing this kind of work. I would out of words after ONE column!

  2. I honestly didn’t know that your column was web only these days. I never pick up City Beat, the actual paper, anymore or any other paper for that matter. I am a web kind of guy.

  3. I can see the need to make some of the columns longer, like the one about your brother. You surely needed more space to tell the story the way you wanted to tell it. It was wonderfully written.

  4. I’m a web person too who thinks he is saving a few trees by reading you on line. Love the column, love the blog even more.

Leave a Reply

