8 comments on “Thinking About Yellow Springs, Ohio

  1. Correct the typo for Young’s Dairy and I’m with you. I’ve always visited Yellow Springs via the Little Miami Bike Trail. In keeping with the mellow attitude.

  2. I love Yellow springs for their movie theater. And for Young’s Dairy Farm too!

  3. If you are going to be writing for Yahoo, get yourself an editor. The editors there never catch anything. Typos are all over that website.

  4. It has been many years since I have been to Yellow Springs but I always loved it. I think it is a state of mind. Peaceful.

  5. I head up there just about every summer. Love the shops and the restaurants and the people there.

Leave a Reply

