10 comments on “Scary But Funny

  1. I hope this snowman isn’t doing this to older people. He could give them a heart attack.

  2. No, Larry. I don’t see the humor in this at all. Scaring innocent people isn’t funny.

  3. I watched the video and I admit that I did laugh. It is scary and funny but I agree with Audrey. I hope these guys don’t do this with older people. A prank is one thing but this could scare a person to death.

  4. I’ve seen some of these on You Tube too. It is funny at first but gets old really, really fast. I can’t believe they’re still making them.

  5. Nope. Not funny. It is rude and childish. The asshole in the snowman suit deserved to be punched.

Leave a Reply

