6 comments on “Christmas Cards

  1. I remember that Thelma and Roy story from last Christmas. Your brother had a wicked sense of humor!

  2. That is so funny. My roommate and I were cracking up. We kind of want to do it to our own relatives, but we’d probably feel too guilty about it. Plus I don’t have many mentally stable christian relatives, so if I marry a christian girl, I’m definitely doing this to her family.

    I am doing a research paper and I stumbled across your blog last week while looking for sources. This blog probably isn’t a good source to cite, but it sure is funny!

Leave a Reply

