10 comments on “The Top 10 of 2013

  1. I am like you. I don’t ever stay up anymore to ring the new year in. New Year’s Eve is just another day to me and so is the next day. The older you get the less they is to celebrate.

  2. I will probably drink a beer at midnight then go to bed. I used to go out but no more. It is safer to stay at home on that night.

  3. Copus is right–it’s amateur night. I’ll have a couple of cold ones and probably hit the hay before midnight. If Justin Beiber and Kim Kardashian retire, that will make my Top Ten Pop Culture happenings list next year. Also, Kanye West needs to leave the scene, too.

  4. Let me join the list of people who will stay home on New Year’s Eve but that doesn’t mean I won’t have a bottle to keep me company.

Leave a Reply

