7 comments on “Throw Me a Bone

  1. And yet another comic that uses profanity every chance he gets. I never watch his show and it is just as well as I do not have any cable television.

  2. I’m always watching Bill Maher. This is one of the smartest shows on television, even better than The Daily Show.

  3. I can only afford basic cable, can’t afford HBO but if I add the extra money I would be watching Bill. He is one smart comic!

  4. Although he gets outrageous at times, Maher is sharp, funny and entertaining, what most people want from tv. And we have to have a contrast to Bill O’Reilly, Fox News’ version of Archie Bunker.

Leave a Reply

