11 comments on “Yes, I Know it’s Super Bowl Sunday

  1. Very often the Super Bowl party I go to ends up being much better than the actual Super Bowl. I’m hoping for BOTH this year.

  2. I’m not a sports person at all so the Super Bowl is something I don’t even think about even when our home team reaches there. As you point out, not often, of course 🙂

  3. I’ll watch it, I guess, but with no dog in the fight, I don’t care who wins. I wish the Bengals would have made it.

  4. I prefer baseball and college basketball, but I might watch the last quarter today if the game’s close. I’ll drink a few cold beers, and they won’t cost $14 each, which is what SB fans will pay for 20 oz. of Bud Light, not a particularly good beer, either. I will also mute the annoying announcers and play some good music, jazz and blues.

Leave a Reply

