7 comments on “Still Vaping

  1. It’s true that you have written about this a lot in various places but the more I read about it the more I become interested. I haven’t been smoking for forty years, still fairly young, but being in my 30’s I’m starting to feel the pressure in my lungs. Maybe vaping is something I should consider. I’m thinking very hard about doing it.

  2. I wonder if it is cost effective. Having said that, I’m sure in the long run it is better for you than cigarettes.

Leave a Reply

