11 comments on “Make it a “Twin Peaks” February

  1. How does one call for Twin Peaks, Gus? “Here Twin Peaks, Here Twin Peaks!”

    Just messing with ya, Gus.

  2. I was too young to appreciate it when it originally aired but I have the show on DVD and watch it quite often. It was very much ahead of its time and David Lynch is a master, as you say, of the “strange”

  3. Liked it at first, but it got too weird and complicated. I still have the great cd soundtrack. When I played it a few weeks back, it brought the eerie atmosphere into my living room. My wife said it sounded cool, and it is, beyond a doubt.

Leave a Reply

